Filzar Records

Phil Salazar and the Kin Folk / All That! For This? / Download in HD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.00

The newest album from PSKFband. 
These are the original 96k files from Bob Katz, mastering engineer wizard, and are 2 generations earlier and at higher resolution than the 16 bit/44.1 k for CD. They should sound wider, warmer, and deeper than the 1644s so you are getting genuine value."

 Set List:

  • There Is A Time
  • Picking Out My Memories With You
  • Little Maggie
  • All He Ever Saw Was You
  • Pickaway
  • Farewell to Glasgow / Dunmore Lassies
  • Robin Banks and Greta Way
  • Ding Dong Daddy
  • Happy Town
  • If I Lose 
  • Molly And Tenbrooks
  • I Know You Rider
  • Like A River